An intricate work of art created with handcrafted terracotta alphabets placed neatly to spell your loved one's name. A unique photo frame designed to clip 5 of your favourite photos on a pinewood plaque. A perfect gift to delight your loved one.
All you have to do is share the name of the person and 5 pictures and we'll handle the rest. The details can be shared in the order form after the payment page.
Instead of a name, you can also share words like, 'Family', 'SoulMate', 'Siblings', etc.
The alphabets are handcrafted in terracotta and the plaque is made of pinewood.
Maximum number of alphabets: 8
Number of photos: 5
Size of the plaque: 16 x 4.5 inches
Size of each photo: 2 x 1.5 inches
Next day delivery is available for this gift to over 600 pin codes in metro cities across India, for an extra charge. Please check the availability of priority shipping on the Shipping Details page. In the rare case that we are unable to deliver on the committed date, the priority shipping charges will be refunded.
We ship all our surprises through the most reliable delivery partners in India. All surprises are shipped within one working day of receiving your order. Tracking details for your shipment will be shared over SMS and email immediately after your order is shipped.
For priority delivery orders - if you order before 3 PM, it will be shipped same-day through a priority delivery service.
Customisation details required for this surprise can be uploaded in the order form immediately after the payment is completed.
In case you're busy then, we can also email you the order form. But it'll save you time to fill the order form immediately after ordering. :)
Unhappy with what you got? Email us on firstname.lastname@example.org or call us on 9966687654 and we shall dedicate a Happiness Consultant to resolve your issue within 8 working hours.
If you opt for priority shipping and we're unable to deliver on your chosen date, priority shipping charges are fully refunded.
Your secrets are safe with us, along with your personal details, photos and anything else you share.
All the files you share to customise your order are permanently deleted after the surprise is completed.