Have a favourite picture you always wanted to frame? Turn it into an exceptionally beautiful work of art designed by an artist. We will send you the digitised version of your beautiful picture.
The photo is converted into a digital portrait by a professional. All you have to do is share a picture with us and we’ll create the perfect gift.
The portrait will be emailed/Whatsapped to the email ID/number you share with us.
All customisation details can be shared in the order form after the payment page. Please upload a front profile picture of the person for the best results.
The design will not be shared for approval. Rest assured that the quality of art shall be the same as the sample image you see on the website.
Note: This is a virtual surprise only and no physical version will be dispatched to you. The delivery address we ask during the ordering process is merely a legal formality.
The date of the surprise can be shared in the order form after the payment page.
We ship all our surprises through the most reliable delivery partners in India. All surprises are shipped within one working day of receiving your order. Tracking details for your shipment will be shared over SMS and email immediately after your order is shipped.
For priority delivery orders - if you order before 3 PM, it will be shipped same-day through a priority delivery service.
Customisation details required for this surprise can be uploaded in the order form immediately after the payment is completed.
In case you're busy then, we can also email you the order form. But it'll save you time to fill the order form immediately after ordering. :)
Unhappy with what you got? Email us on email@example.com or call us on 9966687654 and we shall dedicate a Happiness Consultant to resolve your issue within 8 working hours.
If you opt for priority shipping and we're unable to deliver on your chosen date, priority shipping charges are fully refunded.
Your secrets are safe with us, along with your personal details, photos and anything else you share.
All the files you share to customise your order are permanently deleted after the surprise is completed.