For the first time in India, customise an entire website for someone with some really amazing features!
- Does the special person spend too much time on the internet? It’s time you took them by surprise by dedicating an entire website after them!
- The website is designed with the following features:
- Gift virtual roses
- Gift virtual kisses
- Gift virtual hugs
- Dedicate messages
- Dedicate songs
- The website is password protected so that only you and the people you share the password with can view and participate in it.
- To see a sample website, click here and use the password: password
- All you have to do is share a couple of pictures of your loved one and his/her name and the website URL will be mailed to you. The details can be shared in the order form after the payment page.
- The website will remain active for a period of 12 months from the time it is launched.
- This is not a mobile friendly site. Please ask your friends to submit their messages from a desktop/laptop.
Note: This is a virtual surprise only and no physical version will be dispatched to you. The delivery address we ask during the ordering process is merely a legal formality.
We ship all our surprises through the most reliable delivery partners in India. All surprises are shipped within one working day of receiving your order. Tracking details for your shipment will be shared over SMS and email immediately after your order is shipped.
For priority delivery orders - if you order before 3 PM, it will be shipped same-day through a priority delivery service.
Customisation details required for this surprise can be uploaded in the order form immediately after the payment is completed.
In case you're busy then, we can also email you the order form. But it'll save you time to fill the order form immediately after ordering. :)
Unhappy with what you got? Email us on firstname.lastname@example.org or call us on 9966687654 and we shall dedicate a Happiness Consultant to resolve your issue within 8 working hours.
If you opt for priority shipping and we're unable to deliver on your chosen date, priority shipping charges are fully refunded.
Your secrets are safe with us, along with your personal details, photos and anything else you share.
All the files you share to customise your order are permanently deleted after the surprise is completed.